Search

Contact CPH:DOX

Would you like to contact us?
Meet the team!
Birgitte Fredsby

Birgitte Fredsby

Managing Director
birgitte@cphfilmfestivals.dk

 

Niklas Engstrøm

Artistic Director
niklas@cphdox.dk

Katrine Kiilgaard

Deputy Director, Head of Industry & Training
katrine@cphdox.dk

Susanne Thygaard

Festival Producer & Head of Operations
susanne@cphdox.dk

Mads Mikkelsen

Head of Selection Committee
mads@cphdox.dk

Tereza Simikova

Head of CPH:FORUM
tereza@cphdox.dk

Marie Erbs Ørbæk (maternity leave)

Debates & Partnerships
marie@cphdox.dk

Adam Thorsmark

Head of Regional Activities & Music
adam@cphdox.dk

Sune Blicher

Head of Communications
sune@cphfilmfestivals.dk

Mathias Büchner Jensen

Head of Marketing
mathias@cphdox.dk

Lotte Krag

Project Coordinator, Everyday & DOX:ACADEMY 
lotte@cphdox.dk

Amalie Brok

Project Coordinator, UNG:DOX 
amalie.b@cphdox.dk