Search

Contact CPH:DOX

Would you like to contact us?
Meet the team!

Tine Fischer

Katrine Kiilgaard

Deputy Director, Head of Industry & Training
katrine@cphdox.dk

Susanne Thygaard

Festival Producer & Head of Operations
susanne@cphdox.dk

Niklas Engstrøm

Head of Programme
niklas@cphdox.dk

Mads Mikkelsen

Head of Selection Committee
mads@cphdox.dk

Tereza Simikova

Head of CPH:FORUM
tereza@cphdox.dk

Marie Erbs Ørbæk

Debates & Partnerships
marie@cphdox.dk

Adam Thorsmark

Head of Regional Activities & Music
adam@cphdox.dk

Casper Andersen

Head of Digital
casper@cphdox.dk

Sune Blicher

Head of Communications
sune@cphfilmfestivals.dk

Mathias Büchner Jensen

Head of Marketing
mathias@cphdox.dk

Lotte Krag

Everyday & DOX:ACADEMY Project Coordinator
lotte@cphdox.dk

Ombeline de la Gournerie

CPH:CONFERENCE & CPH:LAB Project Manager
ombeline@cphdox.dk

Amalie Brok

 

UNG:DOX Project Coordinator
amalie.b@cphdox.dk