More news

Everyday

Everyday is a new interactive video-universe created by CPH:DOX

Visit Everydayproject.dk

Who is CPH:DOX?

CPH:DOX, Copenhagen International Documentary Film Festival, is the third biggest documentary film festival in the world. Each year, the festival offers a selection of more than 200 films from around the world. The dates for the next festival are March 16th-26th 2017.

Tine Fischer

Festival Director & Founder

tine@cphdox.dk

Susanne Thygaard

Head of Operations & Festival Producer

susanne@cphdox.dk

Niklas Engstrøm

Head of Programme Department

niklas@cphdox.dk

Mads Mikkelsen

Head of Selection Committee

mads@cphdox.dk

Katrine Kiilgaard

Head of Industry

katrine@cphdox.dk

Daniella Eversby

Head of Industry (maternity leave)

daniella@cphdox.dk

Mille Haynes

Head of CPH:LAB

mille@cphdox.dk

Marie Ørbæk Christensen

Everyday Project Manager

marie@cphdox.dk

Adam Thorsmark

Head of Regional Activities & Music

adam@cphdox.dk

Katrine Ravndal

Head of Press

katrineR@cphdox.dk

Cecilie Søborg

Head of Guest Department

cecilie@cphdox.dk

Niels Ørbæk Christensen

Digital & Web-development

niels@cphdox.dk

Thinh Duc Tran

Head of Production

thinh@cphdox.dk

Ayoe Fridriksdóttir

Venue Manager

ayoe@cphdox.dk

Tine Jespersen

Venue Manager

tinej@cphdox.dk

Casper Andersen

Print Coordinator

casper@cphdox.dk

Başak Yılmaz

Head of Volunteers

frivillig@cphdox.dk