Tine Fischer
Festival Director

tinef@cphdox.dk

Susanne Thygaard
Head of Operations

susanne@cphdox.dk

Niklas Engstrøm
Head Programmer

niklas@cphdox.dk

Mads Mikkelsen
Head Programmer

mads@cphdox.dk

Katrine Kiilgaard
Head of Industry

katrine@cphdox.dk

Tine Jespersen
Head of Marketing & Venue Manager

tine.j@cphdox.dk

Adam Thorsmark
Head of Music & DOX:ON:TOUR

adam@cphdox.dk

Thinh Duc Tran
Head of Digital & Production

thinh@cphdox.dk

Casper Andersen
Head of Print & Programme

casper@cphdox.dk

Katrine Ravndal
Head of Press

katriner@cphdox.dk

Kristoffer Tjalve
Head of Strategic Projects

kristoffer@cphdox.dk

Marie Ørbæk Christensen
Project Manager

marie@cphdox.dk

Cecilie Waitz Søborg
Head of Industry Guest Department

cecilie@cphdox.dk

Anne-Mette Saugbjerg
Head Industry Guest Coordinator

annemette@cphdox.dk

Başak Yılmaz
Head of Volunteers

frivillig@cphdox.dk

Mille Hayes
CPH:LAB Manager

mille@cphdox.dk

Giovanni Marini
Production Coordinator

giovanni@cphdox.dk

Ayoe Fridriksdóttir
Venue & Ticket Manager

ayoe@cphdox.dk

Nanna Lundgren Jensen
Production Assistant

nanna@cphdox.dk

Romain Gorisse
Art Director

romain@cphdox.dk

Raymond Christian Ortiz
UX & Web Designer

raymond@cphdox.dk

Niels Ørbæk Christensen
Frontend Developer & Web Designer

niels@cphdox.dk

Frederik Kyhn
Music Coordinator

frederik@cphdox.dk

Kim Ambrosius
Music Coordinator

kim.a@cphdox.dk

Annie Kilde Bajwa
Print & Programme Coordinator

print@cphdox.dk

Beate Holze Bruun Gottfredsen
DOX:ON:TOUR Coordinator

beate@cphdox.dk

Anastasia Shekshnya
International Press Manager

anastasia@cphdox.dk

Ditte Priess Steffens
Social Media Consultant

ditte@cphdox.dk

Amalie Brok
UNG:DOX Coordinator

debat@cphdox.dk

Cecilie Jessen Hansen
UNG:DOX Coordinator

cecilie.jh@cphdox.dk

Caroline Livingstone
UNG:DOX Coordinator

caroline@cphdox.dk