On Friday November 13, the winners of the thirteenth edition of the festival have been announced during the Award Ceremony at the festival centre TELTET in the King’s Garden.

The jury has deliberated on the winners for the four main competitions – DOX:AWARD, F:ACT Award, NORDIC:DOX and NEW:VISION and revealed their decisions at the closing ceremony for CPH:DOX 2015, followed by the announcement of the Politiken Audience Award and Reel Talent Award.

Meet all the winners here.