Programme and submissions programme@cphdox.dk

CONFERENCE industry@cphdox.dk

CPH:MARKET industry@cphdox.dk

CPH:FORUM forum@cphdox.dk

CPH:LAB katrine@cphdox.dk

DOX:ON:TOUR adam@cphdox.dk

REALITY:CHECK adam@cphdox.dk

Concerts adam@cphdox.dk

UNG:DOX amalie.b@cphdox.dk

Everyday Project lotte@cphdox.dk

Press & Communication sofie@cphdox.dk

Marketing mathias@cphdox.dk

Exhibition (VR/AR/MR) casper@cphdox.dk

Address & phone

Flæsketorvet 60
1711 Copenhagen N
Tel.: (+45) 33 93 07 34

You can reach us by phone every day between 10-16.

For press inquiries

press@cphdox.dk

General inquiries

info@cphdox.dk

Tine Fischer

CEO
tinef@cphdox.dk

Katrine Kiilgaard

Deputy Director, Head of Industry & Training
katrine@cphdox.dk

Susanne Thygaard

Festival Producer & Head of Operations
susanne@cphdox.dk

Niklas Engstrøm

Head of Programme Department
niklas@cphdox.dk

Mads Mikkelsen

Head of Selection Committee & Senior Programmer
mads@cphdox.dk

Tereza Simikova

Head of CPH:FORUM
tereza@cphdox.dk

Marie Ørbæk Christensen

Debates & Partnerships
marie@cphdox.dk

Adam Thorsmark

Head of Regional Activities & Music
adam@cphdox.dk

Casper Andersen

Programmer / Film & Inter:Active
casper@cphdox.dk

Lotte Krag

Everyday & DOX:ACADEMY Project Coordinator
lotte@cphdox.dk

Sofie Bjerregaard

Head of Communication
sofie@cphdox.dk

Mathias Büchner Jensen

Head of Marketing
mathias@cphdox.dk

Find us here…