Program og tilmeldinger programme@cphdox.dk

CONFERENCE (CPH and F:ACT) conference@cphdox.dk

CPH:MARKET industry@cphdox.dk

CPH:FORUM industry@cphdox.dk

CPH:LAB katrine@cphdox.dk

DOX:ON:TOUR adam@cphdox.dk

REALITY:CHECK adam@cphdox.dk

Koncerter adam@cphdox.dk

CPH:DOX for Børn og Unge / UNG:DOX marie@cphdox.dk

Everyday Project lotte@cphdox.dk

Presse & kommunikation katrineR@cphdox.dk | +45 29 29 34 51

International presse anastasia@cphdox.dk 

Marketing mathias@cphdox.dk

Udstilling (VR/AR/MR) thinh@cphdox.dk

Web web@cphdox.dk

CPH:DOX | Copenhagen International Documentary Film Festival
Tagensvej 85F
2200 København N
Tel.: (+45) 33 93 07 34
Telefonens åbningstider er 10-16.

 

Generelle henvendelser:
info@cphdox.dk

Tine Fischer

Festival Director & Founder

tine@cphdox.dk

Susanne Thygaard

Head of Operations & Festival Producer

susanne@cphdox.dk

Niklas Engstrøm

Head of Programme Department

niklas@cphdox.dk

Mads Mikkelsen

Head of Selection Committee

mads@cphdox.dk

Katrine Kiilgaard

Deputy Director, Industry & Training

katrine@cphdox.dk

Daniella Eversby

Head of Industry

daniella@cphdox.dk

Margaux Gillet

Industry Manager

margaux@cphdox.dk

Marie Ørbæk Christensen

Project Manager Film and Media Literacy

marie@cphdox.dk

Adam Thorsmark

Head of Regional Activities & Music

adam@cphdox.dk

Lotte Krag

Everyday & DOX:ACADEMY Project Coordinator

lotte@cphdox.dk

Katrine Ravndal

Head of Communication

katrineR@cphdox.dk

Anastasia Shekshnya

Head of International Press

anastasia@cphdox.dk

Casper Andersen

Programme Coordinator

casper@cphdox.dk

Mathias Büchner Jensen

Head of Marketing

mathias@cphdox.dk

Cecilie Waitz Søborg

Head of Guest Department

cecilie@cphdox.dk

Laura Martine Arnskov Nielsen

Guest Services Manager

laura.n@cphdox.dk

Nanna Lundgren Jensen

Head of Production

nanna@cphdox.dk

Peter Nørgaard

Production Coordinator

peter@cphdox.dk

Nermen Ghoniem

Head of Volunteers

nermen@cphdox.dk

Thinh Duc Tran

Head of Inter:active & CPH:MEETINGS Project Manager

thinh@cphdox.dk

Tine Jespersen

Venue Manager

tinej@cphdox.dk

Ayoe Fridriksdóttir

Venue Manager

ayoe@cphdox.dk

Peter Hjetting

Art Director

sir@cphdox.dk

Find os her…