Programme and submissions programme@cphdox.dk

CPH:CONFERENCE conference@cphdox.dk

CPH:MARKET industry@cphdox.dk

CPH:FORUM industry@cphdox.dk

CPH:LAB katrine@cphdox.dk

VR:LAB programme@cphdox.dk

DOX:ON:TOUR adam@cphdox.dk

UNG:DOX marie@cphdox.dk

Concerts adam@cphdox.dk

Everyday Project frank@cphdox.dk | maja@cphdox.dk

Press katriner@cphdox.dk | +45 29 29 34 51

Marketing lenepia@cphdox.dk

Web web@cphdox.dk

CPH:DOX | Copenhagen International Documentary Film Festival

Tagensvej 85F
2200 København N
Tel.: (+45) 33 93 07 34
Telephone opening hours 10-16.

Generel enquiries:
info@cphdox.dk

Tine Fischer

Festival Director & Founder

tine@cphdox.dk

Susanne Thygaard

Head of Operations & Festival Producer

susanne@cphdox.dk

Niklas Engstrøm

Head of Programme Department

niklas@cphdox.dk

Mads Mikkelsen

Head of Selection Committee

mads@cphdox.dk

Katrine Kiilgaard

Deputy Director, Industry & Training

katrine@cphdox.dk

Daniella Eversby

Head of Industry

daniella@cphdox.dk

Frank Piasecki Poulsen

Everyday Editor

frank@cphdox.dk

Maja Bugge

Everyday Project Manager

maja@cphdox.dk

Marie Ørbæk Christensen

Project Manager Film and Media Literacy

marie@cphdox.dk

Adam Thorsmark

Head of Regional Activities & Music

adam@cphdox.dk

Katrine Ravndal

Head of Press

katrineR@cphdox.dk

Lene Pia Madsen

Marketing Manager

lenepia@cphdox.dk

Iben Langholz Carstensen

Head of Guest Department

iben@cphdox.dk

Nanna Lundgren Jensen

Head of Production

nanna@cphdox.dk

Frederik Kyhn Bøge

Head of Music Production

frederik@cphdox.dk

Peter Nørgaard

Production Coordinator

peter@cphdox.dk

Ayoe Fridriksdóttir

Venue Manager

ayoe@cphdox.dk

Tine Jespersen

Venue Manager

tinej@cphdox.dk

Niels Ørbæk Christensen

Digital & Web-development

niels@cphdox.dk

Sir

Art Director

sir@cphdox.dk

Casper Andersen

Programme & Print Coordinator

casper@cphdox.dk

Jasmin Julie Ravesh

Head of Volunteers

frivillig@cphdox.dk

Find us here…